Contact Us

President
Miguel Paz
O-615-229-6434
miguel@paz-tax.com

 

Vice President
Tim Pate, EA
O-931-359-1661
timpate@aol.com

Secretary
Mark Curran
O- 607-591-4960
knoxbookandtax@outlook.com

Treasurer
Sandy Chapman, EA
O-615-904-1588
sandy@anchorbusinessgroup.com

Board Members
Amy Paz, EA
O-615-229-6434
amy@paz-tax.com

John King, EA
O-888-828-1040
C-423-505-2061
john@ustaxsolutionsinc.com

Wanda King, EA
O-423-870-2440
wanda@ustaxsolutionsinc.com

Kay Finney
O-615-415-4482
kay.finney@comcast.net

Christine Johnson, CPA
O-615-274-9640
christine@cj-cpa.com

Committee Chairs